You can have as many users as you need. We charge partly based on the number of user licences you require.
Yep. You can create any number of custom user groups and assign users to the relevant groups.
Yes. Each folder or dashboard you create can be shared – or explicitly not shared – with certain user and groups to ensure everyone see just what they need to. Access to make changes to shared content can also be set per group or user.